Dallas Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
American Football Thu, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Thomas Rhett Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Strangelove Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Train with Goo Goo Dolls Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Patty Griffin Sat, Jun 29
9:00 pm
Granada Theater - TX
Dallas, TX
Ocean Alley Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
WWE Raw Mon, Jul 1
6:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dead and Company Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Outlaw Music Festival Wed, Jul 3
1:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Got7 Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Cuco Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Amanda Seales Fri, Jul 5
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
New Japan Pro Wrestling Sat, Jul 6
5:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Santana Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
New Found Glory with Real Friends Mon, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
New Found Glory Mon, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Long Beach Dub Allstars Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
Poetry Smash #8 Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
Scott Stapp Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
21 Savage Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Dylan LeBlanc Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Dada Dallas
Dallas, TX
Khalid Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Howard Jones Tue, Jul 16
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Hello Dolly Wed, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Tab Benoit Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Granada Theater - TX
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18

Venues in Dallas, TX

Guarantee
Shipping