NBA Tickets

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 5 - Home Game 3) Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors (Game 6 - Home Game 3) Sat, May 25
8:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
9:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Wed, Jun 5
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Fri, Jun 7
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
9:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 13
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
NBA Draft Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Salt Lake City Summer League - 3 Day Pass Mon, Jul 1
4:59 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City Summer League - Monday Mon, Jul 1
5:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City Summer League - Tuesday Tue, Jul 2
5:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City Summer League - Wednesday Wed, Jul 3
5:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Preseason: Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge Fri, Feb 14, 2020
TBA
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Celebrity Game Fri, Feb 14, 2020
TBA
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Practice and Media Day Sat, Feb 15, 2020
TBA
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Saturday Night Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Game Sun, Feb 16, 2020
TBA
United Center
Chicago, IL
Guarantee
Shipping